Central PA Counties form Co-op to Expand NatGas Service Locally

Juniata County just became the fifth central Pennsylvania county to join the SEDA-COG Natural Gas Cooperative. SEDA-COG stands for Susquehanna Economic Development Association – Council of Governments. Collectively, SEDA-COG is a group of 11 central PA counties. The other four counties that belong to the Natural Gas Cooperative include Clinton, Centre, Mifflin, and Perry. So […]

Continue Reading: Marcellus Drilling News

(Visited 20 times, 1 visits today)



© 2014 RenewaNews