New FERC Quorum Votes Final Approval for NEXUS Pipeline

Two new members added to the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission by President Trump (Neil Chatterjee and Rob Powelson), added to the Obama-appointed member (Cheryl LaFleur) have not wasted any time in authorizing their first major pipeline project as a group. Last week the trio voted to approve the first major pipeline project since a quorum […]

Continue Reading: Marcellus Drilling News

(Visited 26 times, 1 visits today)



© 2014 RenewaNews