FERC Quorum Finally Restored – Full Speed Ahead on Pipe Projects

Yesterday the U.S. Senate finally approved Neil Chatterjee and Robert Powelson as the newest commissioners for the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC). Which means FERC now has a quorum of three voting members and can, once again, begin issuing final approvals for important pipeline projects that are currently stalled waiting for an approval. Among those […]

Continue Reading: Marcellus Drilling News

(Visited 42 times, 1 visits today)



© 2014 RenewaNews